powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Waiting Over Here

Now

Then

Profile

Guest

Notes

E-Mail

Design

Host

Saturday, Nov. 02, 2002 || 12:17 pm

Diaryland Trading Cards!

redstar316
member since 04/09/02
66 entries
Free Edition

Description: There is no way I can explain myself, ask a friend of mine they will gladly tell!

Strengths: Doing useless crap, embarassing myself, criticizing things that don't make sense to me, using manipulative psychology to get what I want, and creating funny answering machine messages.

Weaknesses: Getting carried away with doing useless crap, daydreaming, being too honest, my thoughts, weak addiction to codine, and wanting to get my nipple pierced.

Special Skills: I can roll my tongue in 3 different places, skip really high, drink enough alcohol to kill a small child, and blow your socks off with my psychic abilities!

Weapons: I seduce!

Favorites: belly dancing, vibrators, good books, cheesy 90s movies, British rock, walking, protests, sweets, anything independent, and good man nipples.

Make your own Diaryland Trading Card!

Before || After

Free Web Hosting by MySiteSpace