powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Waiting Over Here

Now

Then

Profile

Guest

Notes

E-Mail

Design

Host

Monday, Sept. 01, 2003 || 1:13 p.m.

I've never went to bed so confused in my life. My friends and I attended an all-gay-men-and-straight-women party and left having made-out, exchanged numbers, and dirty danced with many of the gay men. I guess it just left us feeling more horny then ever cause we got some great action, but can never ever have it again.

That's the thing about this city. You can be anything you want to be and break all of society's rules, but when all is said and done, you still don't know who you are.

Instead of waking up still confused, I woke up feeling alone. Whatever I was searching for didn't show up last night.

xStephx

Before || After

Free Web Hosting by MySiteSpace