powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Waiting Over Here

Now

Then

Profile

Guest

Notes

E-Mail

Design

Host

Saturday, May. 31, 2003 || 10:53 a.m.

It is so hot here. When I get out of shower, I have to force myself to get dressed. If only nudity was acceptable in society.

Here in suburban life, I haven't been up to much. I think I have visited every thift store in town looking for good finds for my apartment. I have to say that I'm somewhat disappointed in this town's thift stores. Usually they have the best stuff. Oh well.

I did hear of a store that just sells used hotel furniture. How fabulous would that be in an apartment? Oh hells yes.

God, I have nothing good say. My mind is mush cause it is understimulated, but it is nice to have this break. One day I will be in full force again!

luv, steph

Before || After

Free Web Hosting by MySiteSpace