powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Waiting Over Here

Now

Then

Profile

Guest

Notes

E-Mail

Design

Host

Thursday, Apr. 17, 2003 || 10:55 p.m.

I feel like I'm just floating. It is hard for me to believe that I went to classes today. These past few weeks have felt so long. I feel like I'm just sitting here wasting my time. I really haven't done any homework. Just floating. I really don't feel guilty or regrate any of my decisions either. I think that is what has been nice about the last few weeks. I'm here, cohabitating with friends my age, going to class, having little stress, and just going with the flow. If I have no regrates, then why do I feel like I shouldn't feel this why? Like I should be over come with stress from school? My strength to dive further on this subject just went away. Oh well, it was nice while it lasted.

I get to do summer training classes for our school newspaper in August. For 2 weeks of training, I don't get paid, but I do get class credits! Oh joy! There just better be hot ass there... or alcohol...or I better get my codiene prescription refilled.

Someone buy me some Benefit makeup. Then I promise I will get something done with my life.

luv, steph

Before || After

Free Web Hosting by MySiteSpace