powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Waiting Over Here

Now

Then

Profile

Guest

Notes

E-Mail

Design

Host

Monday, Apr. 14, 2003 || 9:13 p.m.

Wow. I feel like I've talked so much today. After something has been revealed, I feel 2 inches closer to humanity. Wrapped up in all this craziness exists something real. When I'm in Vegas, I feel something is missing there. When I'm here, I feel I'm so close to reality that it either overwhelms me or excites me. I truly believe that experiences are what molds us and the only lessons that I will carry with me for the rest of my life. We are all better for it. It is sometimes so hard to believe that.

I don't know if it is emptiness or unsettliness I feel. There are so many things that need care, but nothing I can control. I'll just sit here as time passes and look out my window at nothing in particular. Just waiting for something to stimulate me. I'm hoping it happens soon because I'm starting to worry about it getting too late. I tire easily.

luv, steph

Before || After

Free Web Hosting by MySiteSpace