powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Waiting Over Here

Now

Then

Profile

Guest

Notes

E-Mail

Design

Host

Monday, Mar. 03, 2003 || 4:02 p.m.

Oh my, I feel better today.

I think coffee is my Ritalin. If I have some caffine, I can focus on anything for a good 3 hours. I'm sure strong coffee will contribute to my stress/anxiety related death, but, for now, it is my only way to get stuff done.

I have a busy week of social activities. Ok, not really. Damn it! I can't even trick myself into believing I have a busy social life. I am going to see "Old School" though. I can almost bust my pants cause I want to see that movie so bad. I'm going to see it on a "school day" night so I can feel cool. Yeah, that's right. I'm one rebelin' mofo.

My sister sent me my fake id today. I really never thought I would be getting one of those. It looks good. Its sole purpose is to buy alcohol from cheap markets. Sometimes, "when the lights go down on the city" (Journey, late-80s), us college kids need cheap vodka and kool-aid. Amen. I will be our savior. ::choir sings religious hymns in background as a white light surronds me::...

I'm going to be making fake friends right and left.

I have to write a paper on the development of cable. I could cry cause that is such a boring topic. Here was my train of thought when choosing this topic: "Hmm, cable is fun to watch so writing about it will be fun too!" Boy did I learn a harsh lesson. Never compare writing to watching television. The end.

luv, steph

Before || After

Free Web Hosting by MySiteSpace