powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Waiting Over Here

Now

Then

Profile

Guest

Notes

E-Mail

Design

Host

Friday, Feb. 14, 2003 || 11:04 p.m.

God fuckin' damn it for me and my ideas and me going to the store and buying the ingredents for making a cosmopolitan, but ending up buying 10 packets of kool aid for $2 and mixing it with vodka and getting drunk and picking through the garbage and finding a great looking vase with tulips and dragging to pick to my room and being way toooooooooooooo tired to smoke out or stay awake for two more seconds, but having the time to type out this diary entry. My drunken' friend did my makeup and called it "Valentine's day glitter fun" such thing and my tan line is clearly marked from my chin up. I'm pale and drunk and watching "Will and Grace" and wishing that this thing inside me would be calmed. I also decided that I'm getting my nose pierced. Really. It is pretty much pieced in my mind. I need to drink lots of water and take some advil so I can wake up tomorrow and live in the library and finish the work that is piling up in my mind. This should be fun to read in the morning.

luv, steph

Before || After

Free Web Hosting by MySiteSpace