powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Waiting Over Here

Now

Then

Profile

Guest

Notes

E-Mail

Design

Host

Thursday, Jan. 16, 2003 || 1:22 a.m.

I'm in the mood for sharing and playing with technology.

I was sending these pictures to Wes and it reminded of the good times I think I had on New Year's Eve. That is why digital cameras are so great. They help you remember events and let you share all those drunken blurs on the vast world of the Internet.

Here is picture of my sister and I in a drunk state on the Vegas Strip. God, that sounds like a sentence a million people have said at least once in their life. I can't believe it turned out to be a good picture. My mother also saw this picture and made me print it out so she could hang it up in her locker at work. Little does she know... Here is the hip gang (aka Wes, my sister, and I) right after the countdown. I don't remember the countdown, not cause I was drunk, but because I really could care less about it. You can tell by Wes' face that Monica is a funny drunk. So funny. I think those are the pictures that are most entertaining. Besides, I don't want my diary turning into a slide show of all my personal adventures in drunkenland. Though that does sound entertaining and maybe I will use it for a side piece. Since I have my cool new diary up and running, I feel motived to do new things. Like brush my teeth for the first time today. It has been another lazy day in the suburbs, but it is so wonderful at the sametime. I believe I only have another week and a half here tell I'm back in the city. I must have split personalities cause I have completely different motivations between the two cities. It is amazing how different living environments can change your behavior. I'm like a psychological experiment waiting to happen. Nuture vs. Nature: the Stephanie Experiment. Ok, I need to stop babbling. Does it show that I'm lacking social contact? I swear, I'm getting out of the house tomorrow and going to Target.

luv, steph

p.s.- Look! I have a guessbook! Everyone bow at its presence (and sign it).

Before || After

Free Web Hosting by MySiteSpace