powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Waiting Over Here

Now

Then

Profile

Guest

Notes

E-Mail

Design

Host

Monday, Nov. 25, 2002 || 11:41 p.m.

I just spent hours outside trying to moon bathe and lying in front of our big, scary Catholic church. Finally the moon showed up and we did a special moon dance in worship to the planet that controls our cycles. Ok, so all this was a big distraction from not doing any work, but it was still good times. Sometimes the only solution to lifes big questions and worries is to sit outside and not do anything productive for hours. It probably would have been more entertaining if we were high or drunk, but we will save that for this upcoming Turkey weekend.

I am planning on building Fort D3 again. This time I have more room and I can camp out under my bed. I will be like a sad, small child that hides in her sheets and wishes she was a beautiful pony running in the forest. Forts are so much fun. I think everyone should build one if they want a positive change in their life. If I ever become a therapist, that is what I will tell all my depressed patients to do. "Go home and build a fort made out of sheets. Hide and play in there tell you feel better." Then I would write a book called, "Building Forts: How Building Forts Made Out of Sheets Cover Your Inner Problems and Make You Feel Alive Again!" Then I would make a million dollars. The end.

OMG, I love the new Madonna song, "Die Another Day". Although it is from a James Bond film and is completely commercial, I love it, I love it, I love it! I want to blast it and have a private dance party with Wes. Don't worry, I think this is just a phase. It will pass, but for now... ::BLASTING MUSIC::

"I think I'll die another day...

Sigmend Fraud..."

God, I'm so sad and I'm tired and I'm going insane. AHhhhhh! You know what it is, I have been listening to a local dance/techno music station for the past few days. It gets something going in my brain so I feel all antsy. It feels like I am burning energy I don't have. Like a sick, sick, addictive drug that I feed off of to find something that isn't there. I just need to hear the new Madonna song and I will go to bed. I promise myself.

luv, steph

Before || After

Free Web Hosting by MySiteSpace