powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Waiting Over Here

Now

Then

Profile

Guest

Notes

E-Mail

Design

Host

Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2002 || 1:00 p.m.

Omg, I have 5 papers due on December 3. I think I had an anxiety attack in one of my classes today. It just needs to be all over with. Right fucking now.

I want to build a fort in my room over Thanksgiving weekend. The second fort D3. My room this year is bigger and my roommate won't be here. It could be the coolest pow-wow ever! Too bad I can only build the fort and do homework in it, but I think that is ever better. I will camp out in my room with my labtop and stacks of books. It is always nice to have a change of scene.

I'm in love with the new Tori Amos cd. I have always liked her music, but never owned own of her cds. Ok, so I cheated and burned the cd from someone. Still counts, kind of.

Ok, must go to class and face the pain that is stress. I need to take some codine.

luv, steph

Before || After

Free Web Hosting by MySiteSpace