powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Waiting Over Here

Now

Then

Profile

Guest

Notes

E-Mail

Design

Host

2002-10-23 || 8:36 p.m.

Height: 5'6 (I think)

Hair: Red (out of a box)

Favorite website (not including Diaryland)- Threebrain.com

Song that is stuck in your head now: Kylie, "Love at First Sight"

People think you are: "original and not crazy"

Your true friends: Wesy poo and Andrea (I don't have to pretend they are my friends, they really are...)

Favorite TV Show- right now, "Will and Grace"

What you are going to be for Halloween: Karen

Where you would most want to be right now: Here, inside from the cold

Ok, I think that is enough of that. Sometimes it is fun to ask yourself questions and see if you can answer them. I think I got an A+.

luv, steph

Before || After

Free Web Hosting by MySiteSpace