powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Waiting Over Here

Now

Then

Profile

Guest

Notes

E-Mail

Design

Host

2002-10-18 || 10:48 p.m.

Oh my God, I am watching "Cops" right now. They just did a crack bust. Of course, the guy wasn't wearing a shirt and had "McHammer" pants on. Why does suck me in? Why?

I discovered an interesting thing yesterday. Our Media Studies department is starting a Film Studies minor! The class I am thinking about taking next semester, Self-Reliant Cinema, you get to make your own film. I mean MAKE your own film using candle wax and other things. Only in San Francisco, it is great. If I do this minor, then that would mean I would be minoring in both psychology and film. Interesting...I wonder where this will take me.

OMG, this episode of "Cops" is so good. Already there has been a crack bust, a man shooting a woman in the eye, a gang shooting, and a wife-beater.

My neighbors are cooking some foul, foul smelling food. It smells like burnt tuna and popcorn. I am going to be gagging in my sleep.

luv, steph

p.s.- Wanna see Jesus' dating profile? Then check out datejesus.com (and look at the funny pictures).

Before || After

Free Web Hosting by MySiteSpace