powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Waiting Over Here

Now

Then

Profile

Guest

Notes

E-Mail

Design

Host

2002-07-24 || 1:33 p.m.

I wrote about two other diary entries and they haven't been showing up. I = confused.

Right now I am in Austin, Texas. It is good times. Marge came in last Thursday and we were runnin' around Vegas for about 4 days tell we almost passed out.

My birthday was interesting. I liked how about half my friends forgot it was even my bday. Although, I got GREAT gifts from those who remembered (Thanks y'all). Glitter nailpolish rocks the casba!

Anywho, Austin has been a relaxing vacation. We hang out at independent coffee joints, drive around in the humid wheather, and get fanastic snow cones. I am not looking forward to going back to work on Friday. Damn.

luv, steph

p.s.- I will probably go into more detail when I get back, but I am afraid this entry won't show up so I don't want it to be anything special. Get it?

Before || After

Free Web Hosting by MySiteSpace