powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Waiting Over Here

Now

Then

Profile

Guest

Notes

E-Mail

Design

Host

2002-06-30 || 9:26 p.m.

Hmm...

I was going to write a basic entry about usually stuff and moving into our new house. Now that I have read my friend Wes' entry, I don't want too. I will just say one thing, to Wes, to clear my mind, "give it to her and you are going to hear that response from EVERYONE you ask so you might as well do it".

Ok, I think that will help.

So we FINALLY moved! The house I grew up in is empty and we are now in a cute, little house with an amazing view of the Strip. I think it will look really good when it is all put together. I know my mother will feel really comfortable here.

If this entry seems a little odd, it is cause I am on Codeine. I have no feeling in my body. I completly understand why people get addicted to this stuff. It is like semi-legal crack, and my friends know how I like the crack.

I will go pass out now on boxes and packing tape. I bet I won't wake up in time for work.

luv, steph

Before || After

Free Web Hosting by MySiteSpace