powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Waiting Over Here

Now

Then

Profile

Guest

Notes

E-Mail

Design

Host

2002-06-07 || 11:58 p.m.

Ok, it is time to get some focus in my life. I really haven't done much since I came home from college. I have made excuses about my laziness because, damn it, I worked hard these past months. But almost a month of being lazy is enough. Once I start this job, I don't think I will have time to do anything. Now I am worried about the hours I will be working. I guess, since I haven't been doing much now, I won't be missing much when I start working.

Ok, to get me "motivated", I am going to write a list of things I need to do.

-Hmmm, I need to go to the bank.

-I should organized or "clean" my clothes that are placed in selective places around the house.

-get some ass (this somehow always ends up on my "to do" list, too bad there isn't a name to go after "to do" hahaha...ok, back to business)

-finish my paperwork for the corporate job (aka "the enemy" Damn the man!)

-sleep

ok, that seems like enough. At least for tomorrow. They sure aren't goals, but they will get me through the day. I have a feeling I will complete this "to do" list tomorrow! I believe in myself!

luv, steph

p.s.- Damn it! I am already sounding corporate!

Before || After

Free Web Hosting by MySiteSpace