powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Waiting Over Here

Now

Then

Profile

Guest

Notes

E-Mail

Design

Host

2002-05-23 || 6:59 p.m.

"Just call me angel of the morning, baby...la la la"

Do you ever wonder why you get certain songs stuck in your head? Just at the most random times will I start singing a song I swear I haven't heard for a while. Sometimes I think it is the record companies secret why of make more money. If you start to sing a good song that you haven't heard in while, but can't remember some of it, what do you do? You try to find that song and start to do anything to hear that one beautiful line you can't remember! Hence how the record companies make money. Those evil bastards.

luv, steph

p.s.- don't ask me how they do this, they just can...watch your ears everyone

Before || After

Free Web Hosting by MySiteSpace