powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Waiting Over Here

Now

Then

Profile

Guest

Notes

E-Mail

Design

Host

2002-05-12 || 8:24 p.m.

Damn, my uterus hurts.

Yesterday was my last Saturday working in the library! Yeah!

We celebrated my friend's birthday and Steps of Rome. That is the greatest restuarant ever! We shared 3 bottles of wine and had good times. Italian men are fun. Then I was dragged over to a friend's apartment to drink some hard alcohol. They dyed my hair in the middle of the all the alcohol fun, and I have to say my hair looks good. I had the deepest conversation last night and it brought this year to a nice end. Things made more sense atthe time.

*Something worth typing about*-

Today, in the shower, someone had put their long, black hair on the walls. I, preoccupied with CLEANING myself, didn't notice what was on the wall. I was applying body wash when I noticed gross black hair on my back and ass!! The hair was VERY diffcult to get off my body and hands. For the rest of my shower, I keep finding someone else's hair on myself. Since I never touched the shower wall, it must have jumped onto my body! The shower is small so I couldn't hide from the hair! It was disturbing and I was just hoping that that hair didn't come from someone's ass crack!

Hmmm, only 5 more days of showering in there and then I will have water pressure again! It will feel like bullets to me.

luv, steph

Before || After

Free Web Hosting by MySiteSpace