powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Waiting Over Here

Now

Then

Profile

Guest

Notes

E-Mail

Design

Host

2002-05-08 || 10:43 p.m.

Hello,

I am on my way to becoming drunk. I thought I would add an entry before my thoughts become a blur. I just took a shot of Roncoco: The Original Coconut Liqueur, made with Caribbean Rum! The taste of the island! Made in St. Louis, MS! What a gay man drink! Figures since a gay man gave it to us for free! And I took a shot from a San Franciso shot glass. I'm I a gay man? Do I have a penis? Right now, I am listening to Shakira.

My friend Margaret wants to be French and not American. Although she is majoring in Politics? She got upset USF today, hence the drunkennuss. Right now I will recite a poem from Danielle Steal's book, Love:

You make love to me like you hold the manual in the insides of your arm-

you are a sexy, masculine, Indian pop singer, love slave free!-

but you, m'friend, forgot one thing-

you never kissed me!-

She has such a way of touching you in a place that doesn't exist. Ok, so I made parts of up, but it is still good. Oh well, back to the alcohol.

luv, steph

Before || After

Free Web Hosting by MySiteSpace